WINDEV, WEBDEV AND WINDEV MOBILEONLINE HELP
True if the user has been added to the group, False otherwise. ErrorInfo is used to identify the error.
Name of group the current user must be associated with.
True if the user must be moved to the specified group. In this case, the user will be associated only with this group. They will be deleted from all other groups. False (default value) if the user must be associated with the specified group while remaining associated with the other groups.
Last update: 03/25/2020
Send a report | Local help
J'accepte les termes de la licence
All you have to do is configure your product as follows: